Magnetic Resonance - Technology Information Portal Welcome to MRI Technology••
Info
  Sheets


Out-
      side
 

The impact of TTIP/TPP on the MRI scanner market will bring :
more variety 
better scanners 
more risk 
less regulation 
cheaper scanners 
Lost in Translation 
no change at all 





 
Congresses - Conferences - Training Courses - Meetings ...
Radiology Congresses Open this link in a new window Ultrasound Imaging Congresses Open this link in a new window
26 Mar. 18 - 9 Jul. 18     14 Jul. 18 - 15 Mar. 19     16 Jun. 19 - 3 Nov. 19     
 
The Changing World of Magnetic Resonance: Old Physics, New Techniques
Sat. 14 Jul. 2018  -  Sun. 15 Jul. 2018
Albania  -  Andover, NH
Gordon Research Seminar
Info : https://www.grc.org/in-vivo-magnetic-resonance-grs-conference/2018/Open this link in a new window
Liver Imaging Workshop (Clinical)
Thu. 25 Oct. 2018  -  Fri. 26 Oct. 2018
Elsewhere in Europe  -  London
ESGAR
Email : office@esgar.org
Info : https://www.esgar.org/index.php?id=243Open this link in a new window
Imaging Advances 2018
Sun. 4 Nov. 2018  -  Wed. 7 Nov. 2018
Puerto Rico  -  San Juan
Penn Radiology Continuing Medical Education (CME) Schedule
Info : https://www.pennmedicine.org/departments-and-centers/department-of-...Open this link in a new window
Prostate MR
Fri. 9 Nov. 2018  -  Sat. 10 Nov. 2018
United States  -  Reston
ACR
Info : https://www.acr.org/Lifelong-Learning-and-CME/Education-Center/Pros...Open this link in a new window
Neuroradiology
Mon. 10 Dec. 2018  -  Wed. 12 Dec. 2018
United States  -  Reston, VA
ACR
Info : https://www.acr.org/Lifelong-Learning-and-CME/Education-Center/Neur...Open this link in a new window
MR imaging of Rectal Cancer - all you want to know and how to interpret (Clinical)
Thu. 13 Dec. 2018  -  Fri. 14 Dec. 2018
Netherlands  -  Amsterdam
ESGAR
Email : office@esgar.org
Info : http://www.esgar.org/workshops/rectal-cancer-clinical/rectal-cancer...Open this link in a new window
Body and Pelvic MR
Thu. 17 Jan. 2019  -  Sat. 19 Jan. 2019
United States  -  Reston, VA
ACR
Info : https://www.acr.org/Lifelong-Learning-and-CME/Education-Center/Body-MROpen this link in a new window
Musculoskeletal MR of Commonly Imaged Joints
Fri. 8 Feb. 2019  -  Sun. 10 Feb. 2019
United States  -  Reston, VA
ACR
Info : https://shop.acr.org/Default.aspx?TabID=235&ProductId=2083818266Open this link in a new window
Head and Neck MRI
Mon. 11 Feb. 2019  -  Fri. 15 Feb. 2019
Portugal  -  Lisbon
EMRI
Info : https://www.emricourse.org/head_neck_2019.htmlOpen this link in a new window
Intensive Pelvic MRI Course
Fri. 22 Feb. 2019  -  Sun. 24 Feb. 2019
Australia  -  Melbourne
TNI
Info : http://www.tni-australia.com/course/intensive-pelvic-mri-courseOpen this link in a new window
MRI in Practice
Mon. 25 Feb. 2019  -  Thu. 28 Feb. 2019
Great Britain  -  Cheltenham
MRI in Practice
Info : https://www.mrieducation.com/uk/Open this link in a new window
Cardiac MR
Fri. 15 Mar. 2019  -  Sun. 17 Mar. 2019
United States  -  Reston, VA
ACR
Info : https://www.acr.org/Lifelong-Learning-and-CME/Education-Center/Card...Open this link in a new window
26 Mar. 18 - 9 Jul. 18     14 Jul. 18 - 15 Mar. 19     16 Jun. 19 - 3 Nov. 19     
 top
Radiology Congresses Open this link in a new window Ultrasound Imaging Congresses Open this link in a new window
For in the final analysis, our most basic common link, is that we all inhabit this small planet, we all breathe the same air, we all cherish our children's futures, and we are all mortal.
- John F. Kennedy
 
Share This Page
FacebookTwitterLinkedIn

MR-TIP    
Community   
User
Pass
Forgot your UserID/Password ?  



Look
      Ups




MR-TIP.com uses cookies! By browsing MR-TIP.com, you agree to our use of cookies.

Magnetic Resonance - Technology Information Portal
Member of SoftWays' Medical Imaging Group - MR-TIP • Radiology-TIP • US-TIP • The-Medical-Market
Copyright © 2003 - 2018 SoftWays. All rights reserved. [ 15 August 2018]
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Advertising
 [last update: 2018-03-08 05:11:00]